Distinguished Speakers of Imapact Investment Summit

David Carrington
Vice Chair, Supervisory Board of Triodos Bank NV | Founding Non-Executive Director, Big Society Capital | Former Founding Chair, Inspiring Impact Programme Board

Rosemary Addis
Founding Chair, Impact Investing Australia | Chair, Australian Advisory Board on Impact Investing

Abhijit Ray
Co-Founder and Managing Director Unitus Capital

Corinne Proske
General Manager, Digital and Retail | Good Shepherd Microfinance | Board Member, The Difference Incubator (TDi) | Former Head of Community Finance & Development, National Australia Bank (NAB)

Dr. Reza Ali
Emergency Specialist & Academician

Luke Branagan
Director, Philanthropic Services, JBWere Australia | Founding Committee member of the Impact100 Sydney | Former Executive Manager of the MLC Community Foundation

Shawn A. Cole
John G. McLean Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School

Learn more about
Bangladesh >>